On The Way to Columbia Icefield & Columbia Ice Field (Photos by Jofiane :D )

The day before I went to Columbia Ice field, I stayed in a hotel really close to the forest, remember? In the morning, I took the photo! 😀 It’s very pretty in the morning~

hotel view in revelstoke - see the forest

These are my photos on the way to Columbia Ice Field :3

on the way to columbia icefield 1

on the way to columbia icefield 2

on the way to columbia icefield 3

on the way to columbia icefield 4

on the way to columbia icefield 5

on the way to columbia icefield 6

on the way to columbia icefield 7

on the way to columbia icefield 8

It’s very pretty, really. I couldn’t take my camera off and I ended up taking about 300 photos =O

It’s the Columbia Ice Field, the ‘below’ part (sorry I can’t explain more DX my bad English T.T)

columbia icefield below

And the ‘big bus’ that I talked about! The wheels are extremely huge

the ice explorer

Columbia Ice Field n anything related to it:

the ice!

columbia icefield

I’m going to post the next photos of my 20th August, 2012 in Canada later~ ^^

Leave a Reply

