Few of My Photos in Victoria, Day 2

I think I don’t have the strength to make a written blog post yet, so I’ll share few of my travelling photos~ 😀

These are the photos taken on day 2 of my trip to Canada

*I won’t include the photos in Butchart Gardens here because there are various photos and I want to make it on a separate post* 🙂

ferry - jofiane.wordpress.com

ferry – jofiane.wordpress.com

This is the photo that I took from the upper deck of the ferry, from Tsawwassen Terminal to Swartz Bay Terminal. Look at the pattern of the shadow, it makes this photo unique, I think 🙂

 

flowers in victoria - jofiane.wordpress.com

flowers in victoria – jofiane.wordpress.com

Arrangement of flowers that can be found everywhere in Victoria. Pretty!

 

from the bus window in victoria - jofiane.wordpress.com

from the bus window in victoria – jofiane.wordpress.com

Taken from the bus window, the ‘view’ of Victoria city

 

parliament building - jofiane.wordpress.com

parliament building – jofiane.wordpress.com

It’s the British Columbia Parliament Building

 

the empress - jofiane.wordpress.com

the empress – jofiane.wordpress.com

the Empress, its wall is covered by plant. Very unique!

 

What do you think? ^^

Leave a Reply

