Day 1 of my Holiday to Canada! – 17 August, 2012

It’s Indonesia’s independence day today!!! 😀 I’m happy as a member of Indonesia xDD

My vacation officially starts today, I will go to Canada!! ^^
But previously, I must take a flight from Surabaya to Jakarta. After that from Jakarta to Taipei, and finally to Canada ^^
Oh, I’m happyyy. I’m writing this in Surabaya’s airport lounge.. Going to update more about my holiday later if I can find wifi 😀

When will you go for the next holiday?

Leave a Reply

