Short Story About July 5th and July 6th, 2012

July 5th, 2012

I arrived at my grandparent’s house in the afternoon. When we arrived there, my mom’s aunt, her daughter, and one of her grandson were in my grandparents’ house, chatted and joked with my aunts and uncles from Jakarta. And my mom also joined them. I was so awkward there >< They kept joking, I joined and yah, but I couldn’t really talk there :/

About 2.30PM, they stopped talking (finally XD Oh, I sounds like a mean girl DX). They went to their home, and my mom, my aunt (my mom’s sister), and I went to the mall. Before that, we said goodbye to my 3rd uncle and his wife because they wanted to go back to Jakarta. See you later, uncle and aunt ><

I arrived at the cinema on the top of the mall at 3PM. My biggest cousin said that the movie will started at 3.30PM. Then, my mom offered us to eat ice cream first. So, we went one floor below to eat it. I ate vanilla noodle ice cream (ice cream that shaped like noodles), 1 of my cousins ate fruit ice cream (vanilla ice cream with few fruits below), and 6 of my cousins ate macedonia (ice cream with quite-hard liquor in the middle) –> I’ve ever tried it but I don’t like it XD. We took +15 minutes to finished our ice creams.

We watched the Amazing Spiderman 4 in the cinema, with my cousins. Well, I like it, no comment about it, because I’m not good at giving comment :), sorry

After that, we went back to my grandparents’ house, and talked and chatted like usual..

 

July 6th, 2012

Well, today isn’t too fun 😦 2 of my cousins from Jakarta joined my 2nd uncle, my aunt, and my biggest cousin to Lumajang. But they won’t stay there for a night. But still, they will arrived in Surabaya very late midnight.

Finally, I GOT MY LETTERS!! YIHAAAAAAA XDDDDDDDD. This holiday I just got 1 letter on June and 2 letters on July (arrived today). It’s quite unusual for me, because usually I arrive lots of letter every week 😦

The quite fun thing happened in the evening. My 2 cousins (other cousins from Jakarta) acted like radio announcers. They were soooo funny. I couldn’t stop laughing. And one of them also made a funny story. It started about the chickens that my grandpa bought (the conversations and the way he told it made it funny) and ended about…. Oh, I forgot. There were no ending. The story just stopped. I’m going to ask him about the continuation tomorrow, I think XD

 

Have you watched the Amazing Spiderman 4? What do you think about it? And what’s the funniest story that you’ve ever made, with or without your family?

Leave a Reply

