Family Time

I will continue my story of my holiday with my parents, grandparents, uncles, aunts, and cousins (big family from my mom’s side) 😀

June 29th, 2012

That day was my grandparents’ birthday (They born on the same date and month, but different year). Happy birthday Grandpa and Grandma! 🙂 In the afternoon I practiced music with my cousins. It was for the night, the gathering of my uncles, aunts, parents, and grandparents.

At night, we ate dinner together, at my grandparents’ house. There were too much food. My grandma ordered too much food. Oh my :/ even my 7 cousins who eat much and all my family couldn’t eat them all DX

June 30th, 2012

We went to Trawas on June 30th~

My 2 cousins were in my car. All of my big family stayed in a villa of my uncle’s friend. The cooking utensils are complete, but it’s a quite old villa so I think it isn’t really good (But my uncle’s family love it)

We arrived there in the evening, so we spent our time went around the villa surrounding area. When I arrived at the swimming pool, the villa employee took a long stick with net on it. He took the dead frog inside the swimming pool! OMG…. :/ I went back to the villa and asked my cousins not to swim there x___x

At night, we ate delicious meatballs, chicken satay, and ronde 🙂

July 1st, 2012

In the morning I and few of my big family member walked outside the villa. We looked another villas and took photo of the beautiful mountain.

When we walked back, few of my cousins still sleeping, how lazy XD just kidding. We who walked outside hurriedly eat the remaining meatballs. We took a shower, and prepared for check out.

In the afternoon, all of my cousins and I played the football. 3 of them very good at it, I’m not really good, but I also scored some goals XD One of my uncles played too. We were so tired after about half hour. Waaaa… We were racing back to the villa and took our lunch :p After that, we played music together again. In the middle of our play, one of my uncle asked us to go to the Dlundung waterfall. My father and I joined (My mom decided to chat in the villa). It was so crowded there T.T We didn’t enjoy the waterfall much, although it’s beautiful, because of the crowded condition :/

We checked out around 2PM. My dad drove the car and my mom sit beside him. My aunt, her husband, and one of her son sit with me on the middle seat. My uncle and my cousin’s body are big, so it’s so ‘crowded’ >< There were traffic jams on the way to ‘Batu’ 😦 We arrived at the villa in Batu in the evening.

My aunt and my mom decided the villa rooms. I was in a room with the only girl cousin I have ^^

At night, we played the firework. Yay~!

 

July 2nd, 2012

Euro 2012 final, right? My cousins and one of my uncle watched it 😛

I woke up at 7.20, looked at my cousin -she still asleep-, and went to sleep again. At 8.20, I woke up, looked at my cousin -she woke up, looked at me, and slept again-, I also slept. At 9, my father knocked at the door and asked us to wake up and prepare for breakfast. My cousin and I were shocked –‘

Didn’t take a shower and only brushed our teeth, we took breakfast. My cousin’s hair was messy XD

After took our breakfast, we swam on the private swimming pool. The water was soooo coooollldddd…. One of my cousin forgot to take out his handphone from his shorts. He realized it after 2 minutes, so it was wet. He dried his phone by using direct sunlight. His father mad when he knew it >< I hope my cousin’s phone is okay 😦

We had a great time there, and our skin got darker :/

In the afternoon we checked out. 1 of my cousin family went to Malang (1 car), and 2 cars went back to Surabaya.

It’s 9PM here but my mom asked me to sleep and she said that all of my aunts, uncles, my grandparents, and cousins already fell asleep.

 

Did you go somewhere with your family these months? Are there any of your family members or friends who have the same birthday date and month?

Leave a Reply

